Log in

2023 Most Effective Technology Team Award - Judging Panel

Bill Blount, Chief Information Officer

Velocity EHS

Gary Czubak, Senior Partner

Fortium Partners LP

Jeff Douglas,  Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Potbelly Sandwich Works

 Ed Earl, CISM, Senior IT Leader

Federal Signal Corporation

John Fisher, Transformational Chief Executive

rethinking IT, Inc.

Paul Haisman, MBA, Chief Information Officer

Rotary International

Pat Moroney,  Chief Executive Officer

StraightArrow Advisory Services, LLC

Sally Smoczynski, CISSP,  Managing Partner

Radian Compliance

Carl Snyder,  Senior Director and Chief Technology Officer

Central States Funds

Upcoming Events

Visit to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software