t Meet the 2021 CIO of the Year Candidates

Bill Blount
Chief Information Officer    (Semi-Finalist)

Michael Chahino
Chief Information Officer
Elgin Community College

Jeffrey Douglas
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Potbelly Sandwich Works

Tracy Elmblad
Chief Operating Officer & CIO    (Semi-Finalist)
Hinshaw & Culbertson

John Falsetti
Chief Information Officer
Maryville Academy

Sean Freeburger
 Chief Information Officer

Chris Heim
Chief Information Officer   

Jerrold Martin
Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer
City Colleges of Chicago

Scott Morgan
VP, BusDev & Technology , Dental Lead & CIO   
Dearborn Group

Becky Nelson
RPS Chief Information Officer
Risk Placement Services - a Gallagher Company

Sean O'Kelly
Executive Vice President of Technology   
Meetings & Events International

Marvin Richardson
Senior Vice President & CIO   
Health Care Service Corporation

Kevin Steele
Chief Information Officer   
National Restaurant Association

Robert Sarkis
Chief Information Officer   
American Hospital Association

Peeyush Shukla
Chief Information Officer/Chief Technology Officer   

Tony Vaden
Chief Information Officer   
ABC Supply Company

Rich Valerga
Chief Operating Officer
Acero Charter School Network

Timothy Walter
Senior Vice President, Global CIO & CISO   
Randa Apparel & Accessories

Eddy Wagoner
Chief Information Officer, Digital   

Edward Wagoner

Upcoming Events

Visit CompTIA.org to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software