Board of Directors 

Officers


Sally Martin

PRESIDENT

sally.martin@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Paul Dittmann

SECRETARY AND IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Paul.Dittmann@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Ray Gloor

TREASURER

raymond.gloor@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Justin Nemeth

PAST PRESIDENT

justin.nemeth@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Laszlo Gonc

EVP

laszlo.gonc@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile





Past Presidents


Rich Barnier

PAST PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR EMERITUS

rich.barnier@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Gary Czubak

PAST PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR EMERITUS

gary.czubak@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile

Committee Members
Advisors
Past Directors



John Broshar

ADVISORY COUNCIL

john.broshar@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Dave Kamath

ADVISORY COUNCIL

dave.kamath@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile


Dimitra Kane

SIG COMMITTEE VOLUNTEER

dimitra.kane@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Gary Sutula

ADVISORY COUNCIL

gary.sutula@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile




Larry Winkelman

DIRECTOR EMERITUS

larry.winkelman@aitpchicago.com

LinkedIn Profile



Visit CompTIA.org to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software