Log in

CIO of the Year Series - Meet the Finalists

  • Wed, September 06, 2023
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Virtual via Zoom

CIO of the Year Series - Meet the Finalists

Each Wednesday from August 23rd through September 13th you will get a chance to meet two of the Finalists for the 2023 CIO of the Year Awards

Finalists were announced on August 16th and the interview schedule is listed below.  Two CIOs will be interviewed at each of the sessions.  You can register now for these sessions:

Hope to see you there!

August 23      Click Here to Register

Moderator:  Dean Haacker, Finalists: Maryann Byrdak & Kevin Rooney

August 30        Click Here to Register

Moderator:   Wayne Bulmahn, Finalists, Raj Sampoornam & Angela O'Banion

September 6        Click Here to Register

Moderator:  Sean Katz, Finalists, Jason Birnbaum Sean McCormack

September 13     Click Here to Register

Moderator:   Pat Moroney, Finalists:  Kevin Rubin & Sunder Pappu 

Upcoming Events

Visit to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software