Log in

2022 CISO of the Year Nominees

         Current list of Nominees

                MIDCAP (9)

                Sarah Buerger, CISO, Coyote Logistics

                John Dolce, CISO, American Medical Association

                Glenn Kapetansky, CSO, Trexin

                Walter Lefmann, Director of Security CTC Trading Group, LLC

                Elizabeth Ogunti, CISO, JBT Corporation

                Rahul Patel Director, CISO, Cook County Clerk

                Ralston Simmons, CISO, William Blair

                Tellis Williams, CISO, Dream Exchange

                John Woods, CISO, R.J. Obrien


                ENTERPRISE (7)

                Jack Burback, EVP, CSO, Wintrust

                Bruce Coffing, CISO, City of Chicago

                Murad Dikeidek Head of Info. Sec. Univ. of Il. Hospital & Health Sciences Services

                Shaun Khalfan, SVP, CISO, Discover Financial Services

                Mahmood Khan, CISO, CNA

                Dan Manley, Managing Director, CISO, CME Group

                Richard Rushing, CISO, Motorola Mobility

Upcoming Events

Visit to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software