Log in

t Meet the 2023 CIO of the Year Candidates

Jonathan Beyer
Chief Information Officer, Executive for IT & Digital Solutions
ELCA (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)

Jason Birnbaum                                                                          
Chief Information Officer                    
United Airlines

Maryann Byrdak                                                               
Chief Information Officer                    

Feeding America

Chris Campbell                                                                         
Chief Information Officer                                                 
DeVry University

Norman P. Fleming
Chief Information & Technology Officer
Chicago Public Schools, Board of Education

Sebastiaan Gybels
Chief Information Security Officer

Paul Haisman
Chief Information Officer

Rotary International

Sean McCormack                                                          

First Student


John Mohr                                                      
Chief Information Officer

John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Angela F. O'Banion                                                                
Chief Information Officer
Cook County Health

Sunder Pappu                                                                  
SVP, Head of Technology & Strategy

The Inland Real Estate Group, LLC

Kevin Rooney                                                                      
Chief Administration Officer & Chief Information Officer

West Monroe

Kevin Rubin                                                                      
President & Chief Information Officer

Stratosphere Networks

Raj Sampoornam
Chief Information Office
r & Senior Vice President
Byline Bank

Allah Rakha Sheikh
Chief Information Officer
Madison Mutual Insurance Company

Upcoming Events

Visit to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software