Log in

Meet the 2024 CIO of the Year Judges


Jon Beyer       
Chief Information Officer
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Wayne Bulmahn
Chief Information Officer/Security Officer

Julianna Cole, MBA, PMP, CSM 
VP Data Services and Information Systems
Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME)

Gary Czubak       
Senior Partner
Fortium Partners LP

John Fisher         (2002 CIO of the Year)
Chief Executive Officer
rethinking IT, Inc.

Jeff Douglas

Potbelly Sandwich Works

Dean Haacker  .... (2 Time CIO of the Year Finalist)

Metropolitan Capital

Sean Katz         (2020 CIO Innovator of the Year)
Chief Information Officer
The Vitality Group USA

Dr. Fred Kwong
VP & Chief Information Security Officer
DeVry University

Mike Manke 
Chief Information Officer

Edward Marchewka, DBA 
Chief Information Officer

Dave Melchers
Chief Information Officer
J.S. Held LLC

Vasu Modekurti
SVP & Chief Information Officer
UL Research Institutes and UL Standards & Engagement

George Wang
Chief Marketing Officer Officer

Peterson Technology Partners

Upcoming Events

Visit to access research, communities, councils and philanthropy. 

© 2021 Association of Information Technology Professionals - Chicago Chapter

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Report an Issue

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software